You are here

Nominations now open for 2016 NT Disability Services Awards

Do you know an individual, business, organisation, government department, program or initiative working in the Northern Territory that demonstrates outstanding commitment to improving the lives of people with disability?

Nominate them now for the 2016 Northern Territory Disability Services Awards. 

The seven 2016 Disability Services Award categories are:

  1. Emerging Leader
  2. Excellence in Improving Learning and Development
  3. Excellence in Improving Participation
  4. Excellence in Promoting Community Awareness
  5. Excellence in Innovation
  6. Outstanding Disability Service Employee
  7. Outstanding Business or Community initiative

Nominations close 5pm on Friday 30 September 2016.